Skip to content

Our Team

Curtis Morikawa

Co-Founder / CFO

Tony Diodato

Chief Revenue Officer

Anjali Kampschulte

Chief Administrative Officer

Greg Wellbrock

Chief Operating Officer (COO) / Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)

Jaime Gacitua

Head of Product

Pavan Reddy

Director of Client Implementations

Ivan Vlahinic

Head of Data Science / Delivery

David Masse

Head of Research

Pierre Buhler

Advisor / Chairperson of the Board